www.sv2s.com
http://www.sv2s.com/community1/

Random Pix
http://www.sv2s.com/community1/viewtopic.php?f=34&t=3084
Page 53 of 53

Author:  Slayer [ Mon Nov 06, 2017 5:11 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Random Pix

pyrOman wrote:
Image


I would like to see a clip of it being driven back on the roof of the bus.
Now that would be a pucker!
I know a winch was used.

.

.

Author:  pyrOman [ Sun Nov 12, 2017 6:50 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Random Pix

One Hot VW. :lol:

Image

Author:  pyrOman [ Sun Nov 12, 2017 6:52 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Random Pix

Eastfalia camper? :???:

Image

Author:  pyrOman [ Mon Nov 13, 2017 7:16 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Random Pix

Here's how to NOT make a hitch, or use that kind of muffler, or against all sense hammer it into "fitting" in place!!! :roll:

Image

Author:  pyrOman [ Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:49 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Random Pix

Image

Author:  Fish [ Wed Jul 24, 2019 6:48 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Random Pix

Seen in Kearny Mesa.
Image

BarryL wrote:
OK, here's a billboard in La Mesa, California.
Image

Author:  Joe Flare [ Thu Jul 25, 2019 4:10 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Random Pix

Was your delivery on time?

Author:  Slayer [ Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:35 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Random Pix

The bus got delayed!

Author:  Fish [ Fri Jul 26, 2019 5:50 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Random Pix

Joe Flare wrote:
Was your delivery on time?


Don't know. I use a local guy. :cool:

Author:  Fish [ Thu Aug 01, 2019 10:11 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Random Pix

An East German ersatz bus. The East always trying to copy the West.
Image

Author:  Slayer [ Fri Aug 02, 2019 7:38 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Random Pix

I see a few differences.
Pretty cool bus!

Author:  Fish [ Tue Aug 27, 2019 11:41 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Random Pix

Cool article about Moab's Lin Ottinger and his old tour busses.

https://www.hagerty.com/articles-videos ... _August_27

I had no idea he was still alive.

Author:  Slayer [ Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:14 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Random Pix

Very interesting story.
I like the part where a guy offered him 100k for each bus and he showed him the door!!

Author:  Joe Flare [ Thu Aug 29, 2019 4:26 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Random Pix

Love to have a beer with that man!



Not Slayer, Lin. Slayer fondles me when he drinks.

Author:  Fish [ Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:27 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Random Pix

chrismag52 wrote:
Pics from my 11c, Switzerland delivered, partially restored last 2 years :
Image
Image
Image
Image

Author:  Slayer [ Mon Sep 16, 2019 8:11 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Random Pix

That sumbitch is cool!!

Page 53 of 53 All times are UTC - 8 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/